Board of Directors


The Board’s meeting this month will be held remotely.
Any comments to the Board can be emailed to

Meeting Dates & Agenda & Minutes

The Olympia Food Co-op Board of Directors is elected by the membership. Any active member is eligible to run for the Board of Directors. There are also Committees of the Board, such as Finance, Member Relations, and Expansion, that Co-op members are welcome to apply for. Full duties of the Board are listed in the bylaws. The Board is eager to make themselves familiar and accessible to the membership. Feel free to contact them

Open Meetings Policy
The Olympia Food Co-op Board of Directors welcomes the attendance of active Co-op members at Board meetings* and at the Annual Meeting. The Board reserves the right to refuse admission to any person whose behavior is disruptive. Photography, video, or audio recording is only allowed with prior consent by the Board.

*Board meetings may include an executive session, which is closed to members in order to discuss matters requiring confidentiality.

Olympia Food Co-op Board of Directors

Joanne McCaughan – President
Term: 2021-2023

Cristina Rodriguez – Vice President
Term: 2020-2022

Jayana Marshall – Secretary
Term: 2021-2023

Linda Myers – Treasurer
Term: 2020-2022

Jim Hutcheon
Term: 2019-2021

Mel Bilodeau
Term: 2019-2021

Fred Medlicott
Term: 2019-2021

Jace Denton
Term: 2020-2021

Grace Cox
Staff Representative